New video on SoundChess Channel

New video on SoundChess Channel


The Italian audiences had the chance to enjoy Esperanza Spaldings' live show this past year and SoundChess released a second video of the show in Milano. We already saw US, a video where Esperanza introduces her brilliant ensemble, and now we have the pleasure to enjoy the tune Hold on Me, produced and composed by the bassist, with musical arrangements by Thara Memory. Click here to watch the video.

Share it on Facebook   Share it on Twitter


Do you want to contact us?

Do you want receive all recent news in your email?