JJA Jazz Awards Nominees

JJA Jazz Awards Nominees


These are the finalist nominees for the 2014 JJA Jazz Awards. Nominees in most categories were chosen by the votes of the Professional Journalist Members of the Jazz Journalists Association. Winners of the 2014 JJA Jazz Awards in all categories will be determined by the votes of JJA Professional Journalist Members; winners in musical categories will be announced here on jjajazzawards.org on April 15. Jack DeJohnette appears in the categorie of Historical Record of the Year along with Miles Davis and Clifford Jordan.

Share it on Facebook   Share it on Twitter


Do you want to contact us?

Do you want receive all recent news in your email?