Montuno in the World

Montuno

Contact us

Management

Daniel Florestano

daniel@montuno.com
Management

Arantza Benito

arantza@montuno.com
Management

Georgia Villar

georgia@montuno.com
US. Operations / Mgmt.

Dave Love

dave@montuno.com
Booking & Touring

Ed Simpson

ed@montuno.com
Booking Spain

Luis Vaca

luis@montuno.com
Accountant

Rosa Martín

rosa@montuno.com
Production Manager

Pierre Bechet

pierre@montuno.com
Cuban Head Office

Ariel Portuondo

ariel@montuno.com
Cuban Office

Naivy García

naivy@montuno.com
Cuban Office

Anabel Blanco

anabel@montuno.com

Do you want to contact us?





Newsletter
Do you want receive all recent news in your email?

In MONTUNO, we treat the information you provide us with in order to provide them with the requested service, make the invoicing thereof. The data provided will be kept as long as the commercial relationship is maintained or during the years necessary to comply with the legal obligations. The data will not be transferred to third parties except in cases where there is a legal obligation. You have the right to obtain confirmation of whether we are treating your personal data at MONTUNO, therefore you have the right to access your personal data, correct inaccurate data or request its deletion when the data is no longer necessary. I also request your authorization to offer products and services related to those requested and to retain you as a client.
We use third-party cookies to analyze your browsing habits. If you continue browsing we will consider you accept the use of cookies.
OK  |  more details