Home

 

Contact

Daniel Florestano
MANAGEMENT
daniel@montuno.com

Arantza Benito
MANAGEMENT
arantza@montuno.com

 

Georgia Villar
MANAGEMENT
georgia@montuno.com

Dave Love
U.S. OPERATIONS / MANAGEMENT
dave@montuno.com

 

Flavia Zedan
BOOKING & TOURING
flavia@montuno.com

Luis Vaca
BOOKING SPAIN
luis@montuno.com

Rosa Martín
ACCOUNTANT
rosa@montuno.com

 

 

Kyra Carbonell
TOUR MANAGER
kyra@montuno.com

Javier Lloret
TOUR MANAGER
javier@montuno.com

 

 

Ariel Portuondo
CUBAN HEAD OFFICE
ariel@montuno.com

Naivy García Alvarez
CUBAN OFFICE
naivy@montuno.com

Anabel Blanco Echevarría
CUBAN OFFICE
anabel@montuno.com


 

 

Our
Agents

SASA MUSIC
www.sasamusic.com
Omara Portuondo & Roberto Fonseca UK, Eastern Europe and Scandinavia.
OBVSC Eastern Europe, Scandinavia & Italy.

ENGELHARDT PROMOTIONS
www.engelhardt-promotions.de
Omara Portuondo, OBVSC and Roberto Fonseca for Germany, Austria, Switzerland.

 

3D Family
www.3dfamily.org
Omara Portuondo & Roberto Fonseca for France.

JAZZTRONAUT
www.jazztronaut.be
Omara Portuondo, OBVSC and Roberto Fonseca for Belgium.

 

MARSAB MUSIC MANAGEMENT
www.marsab.com
Omara Portuondo for Italy

MN
www.imnworld.com
Roberto Fonseca and OBVSC USA.

 

NUEVA ONDA
www.nuevaonda.fr
OBVSC for France

Chazz!
www.chazz.eu
Omara Portuondo, OBVSC and Roberto Fonseca for The Netherlands

 

 

 

 


Montuno Producciones y Eventos:
Plaza Doctor Letamendi | 08007 -Barcelona -Spain | Ph:+ 34 93 363 36 00